Intelligence is a quality of a leader. Did you agree or disagree,

Intelligence is the essential quality of a leader. I absolutely agree because a good leader must be intelligent for him to control the organisation. However, they must also have good communication skills and diligence. To begin with,a good head of steam but be intelligent for him to be able to control the organisation. This is because a good leader must be educational wise for them to be able to achieve the organisation goals and objectives. Many studies have shown that for a company to achieved its objectives, the head of the team must be intelligent,because,without this,the organisation will be lacking in many ways. Nevertheless, apart from intelligence, the leader must also have other qualities such as good communication skills and diligence. This is due to the fact that the leader will serve as a role model for his team. So, the leader must possess communication skills for him to communicate effectively for his members for them to be able to achieve the aims and objectives of the team.many researchers have shown that a good team must have good communication skills skills for them to be able to achieve the objectives of the industry,and the leader must also set a goal that is realistic for his team members In conclusion, I agree a leader must be intelligent and also have other skills such as communication skills for him to work effectively with his team members for them to achieve what is expected of them.