some people think that the government should provide free public libraries in every town, while others think this is a waste of money because people can get access the information on the internet. Discuss both these views and give own opinion.

Many people believe that making a public environment for people who want to read books in libraries is really important. Other people think that the fantastic way to find out something is the internet. This essay will illustrate obviously both views given above and give the recommendation which aspect is more beneficial from my perspective. On the one hand, creating a professional environment for readers not only instils motivation for the young generation but also enhances an awareness about knowledge for people. For the most part, there are an eclectic mix of positive aspects when the government builds free libraries. This is definitely great accomodation for seeking knowledge. In addition, the existence of libraries will promote reading tradition while the rocket development of the internet. Furthermore, people won’t worry about finding pacific destinations for studying and research knowledge without noise. For example, in RMIT Vietnam, they concentrate on expanding their libraries with some purposes such as encouraging student’s attitude. On the other hand, with the internet revolution, there is no doubt that with the internet plays a fundamental role in human life, less people spend their time on seeking information in libraries that are beneficial for saving time for the adolescent. On the internet, there is an abundance of information that people also find out without leaving their homes which results in people ’s convenience. For instance, Instead of going to libraries and wasting time finding books, people just have to click the button to receive what they want. In conclusion, although nowadays people are getting used to familiar with the modernization and innovation in life, i have suppose that it is much better if the government can keep traditional habits