Some industry leaders below that children should learn computer programming in primary school. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In the advanced,era all the activities fulfil by computers. A certain segment of society believes that student performs better in junior classes. In my,opinion the former appears to be more rational. The essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Commencing with, the first and foremost reason school pupils utilise their most of tme the me on screens. Similarly, they learn sufficient knowledge on daily basis. So, they can perform better in the entire life. Moreover, youngsters sharp their mind by playing video games and doing several researches. For instance studies shows that individual who investigations about unvirese play a vital role to enhance their nation economy and also analysis to make the country develp and safe. Prohobing ahead, one of the main underlying reason stems, fron the fact is that in corona pandemic all business and studies were shifted to online by using apps like google meet, upstream ilets. Furthermore, students have unique command in advance program. They can do any program of billing software and business people on demand. Students can run our private work through school networks and it will reduce the burden of parents. The can build carrier in life and aldo chance to serve the nation state In conclusion, according to my viewpoint teaching computer in schools is very beneficial for children's childrens because it very a essential role in every child life in future. hence it is promoted by all means.