Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this era, medical treatment should be free cost at any level of service over the planet. Whereas, the updated medicine will be expensive as others think. From this statement, it is strongly agreed that needless surgery and expensive treatment should be overcome and others need to be free for all human beings. This essay will include related arguments and appropriate examples in the following paragraphs. To embark with, most of the country expect that medical service is fundamental and right for individuals to have free access in the hospital. According to BBC News, very few countries have legal access to provide free medicine to their citizen. In addition to this, numerous diseases are spreading over the world which is a threatening issue nowadays. But, if health service is free then 50% of problems are solved by this factor. Thus, this statement will bring happiness to the nation. However, there are various injurious which cost a lot to laymen such as knee-bone broken and, this can affect to poverty for affording this. For instance, there are 70% of people die due to suffering from skin cancer in Australia. Hence, some of the treatments will not provide at free cost as doctors and researchers attend their whole life to conquer this type of disease or virus. In conclusion, humans expect that health facilities ought to be free for society. Although, I personally believe that not all services should be free but also major treatments which are hard to succeed and critical to find medicine for a particular disease or virus which would be a less price.