Some people think that managers alone should make decisions in the company, while others think that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Every company has a hierarchy where everyone has a role. Managers are determined to make decisions and create a friendly environment for the staff. Some consider that employees should be involved in the decision-making process as well as managers too. I agree that managers are a significant part of the staff as they manage with inner and outer circles of the company. They function as the bridge between the head and body of the firm. By having fascinating social skills managers communicate with every employee meaning that they tend to balance work for everybody. While making the vital decisions for the business’s sake, the influence of the choice for the employees and the finances is estimated by managers. Therefore, managing people have great problem-solving skills for the negotiations. On the other hand, employees should have the right to be involved in the decision-making process. Employees are the main workforce and every choice will in the first place affect them. In my opinion, managers might think subjectively and harm the workers' jobs, consequently creating conflict in the team. Managers with less work experience could not make beneficial decisions for everyone as they could not connect with everybody. Therefore, employees should influence the negotiations about their work. To sum up, managers are really important in companies environment as their communication skill makes a great deal in the decision-making process. However, if the decision considers one group of employees they should be involved in this particular operation. Therefore, managers and employees cooperation will improve the quality of the decisions.