The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. What is the reason for the growth in overweight people in society? How can this problem be solved?

Obesity has been a major trouble since many years ago. There are a rapidly increasing number of obese people around the world with the likehood of getting various kinds of crucial health problems. According to my perspective, the main purpose for this is skipping the breakfast or having instant food for the breakfast. I think the only way to overcome this issue is to lead people to have a nutritious and balanced breakfast diet. In this essay I am going to elaborate the purpose and the solution mentioned above. In the modern society, mostly the middle-aged people have the probability to become a victim of serious health problems because of their obesity. In the competitive society, they have been frequently used to skip the breakfast or have instant food more. The more a person earns with the industrial revolution, the poorer their health will be. For instance, a research has proved that 60% of people skip their meal in the morning. Consecutively, the degree of overweight population as well as the risk of having health problems has also rose up by 50%. However, those people should have a proper direction towards a nutritious breakfast from using social media, advertising or any kind of technological achievement as nowadays most of the people are more familiar with those kinds of advancements. In conclusion, the reason for the improvement in obesity and the solution was clear enough to emphasize my view that the obesity would be able lead anyone to the probability of crucial diseases.