the school can play a significant role in persons life. discuss about your opinion.

At present, being self-employed has become more popular. On the other hand, some people still prefer to be employed by companies. There are many arguments in favor of the idea that self-employment is better than working in a company. First of all, being self-employed leads to life's flexibility. People can control their working schedule when they work alone. For example, freelances, one of the most popular occupations for young generation, can adjust their working hour without asking for supervisor's approval. Moreover, they can leave their work on weekdays while most of the office workers are not allow Change the form of the verb allowed show examples to do. Another positive aspect is that self-employment helps people have more work -life balance. When people work independently, they manage their workload properly. Plus, According to a recent research, people who work in companies generally have a worse workload than people who are self-employed. However, there are some drawbacks to being self-employed. The most common criticism is the fact that individuals are normally not financial secure when they don't work in organisations. The number of companies provide monthly salary to their employees while earning by yourself can not garantee your income in the future. Another negative effect is that self-employment doesn't give people benefits, such as bonus, medical support, new year gift, and so on. For instant, Dow, a world's leading material science company, provides their employees 7-month bonus, according to a study. To sum up, this essay discuss both pros and cons of self- emploment. People who are insterested in it should consider all of these advantages and disadvantages before making a decision whether to be self-employed or not.