Some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the people have many topics to debate. In that, the noticeable one is, about revealing the research evidence to the public. Because, a set of folks argue that, it is necessary to announce the information to people. On the contrary, few others opine that, it is not needed to inform the society. But in my personal opinion, I strongly believe that it is mandatory to update the recent happenings in the globe to the community. This essay will examine both views in detail in the following paragraphs. To begin with, sharing the ideas of the research field helps to seek feedback and suggestions from experts. Perhaps, this will be a real motivation to scholars. Moreover, in business the innovating ideas from the scientific platform assist to launch new products. However, this can bring economic growth to the company. Apart from these, by adding up to the minute information in curriculum helps the students to drag the current world into their hands. To summarize, if a scientist shows repugnance to reveal his invention, it will not bring any economic developments to nation. On the other hand, public announcements of information makes the people panic sometimes. To exemplify, the use of nuclear energy can change the world, even though people neglect it, because of the dangerous side-effect it can cause. In addition, the other reason to withhold information is patency concern. Although it is the basic right of the inventor, he should make it accessible to the public also. To summarize, sometimes the citizens may get scare due to universal announcement of innovation. Finally, the information shared helps the society to get up to date knowledge about the globe in all the necessary fields, although it has some demerits. So, in my point it, is good to update the innovations to the public.