Nowadays, more and more people hold important positions in the government. Some people think that it is a good thing while others argue that it is not suitable. Discuss both views and share your opinion.

In recent times, many people assume numerous roles and positions in the government sector. While a few common people believe that it is appropriate, the others think that the crucial positions should not be allocated to them. In this essay, I will discuss both views with an example and state my opinion. The number of people who hold the crucial and most important positions are the ones with many years of experience and attained qualified degrees. Although, some people debate on whether people should retain important positions, the need for highly skilful and experienced workers is inevitable as they bring invaluable knowledge accumulated over the years to run the company on a regular basis. Consequently, the process of daily business and other day-to-day activities remain smooth and stable. In contrary to the above point, a bunch of candidates are against those who always support the experienced and qualified people since the fresher would have to prove their point again and again and eventually make a way for the former. The young people bring in fresh perspectives and new ideas that could potentially serve the company in a much better way than it is now. For instance, the company should run various programs related to the skills required for the young people in order to attain or role or a position in their company. However, my own view is that a bit of experience in the relevant field with an appropriate level of skills would do the job for the company. In addition to this, a technical and behavioural test should be mandatory to prove their point. To conclude, many people should hold necessary positions in the company, rather than government companies and live a happy and joyful life. The years of experience and attainment of necessary degrees should not be neglected for the sake of bringing new people on board. However, a young candidate with an appropriate level of skill and talent should also be considered.