doctors in many countries say that poeple do not do enough physical excercise. What are the causes of this trend. How can this situation be improved?

Nowadays, many proclaim that people are less concerned about workouts across the globe. I think that lack of awareness and season is the main issue behind this causes and also the solution is that include the subject in the school curriculum and discusses withthe the community to resolve this problem more effectively. To begin with, the plenty of individual does not have vital information about the physical workout. This is because they are always busy with their work and also they are not paying attention to the fitness lesson. This will lead to becoming Change the form of the verb become show examples careless about their well-being. As per the research, 35%of common man's usually are not considered about yoga and another workout in their life. Furthermore, a number of persons do not have sufficient time to focus on their strengths. As they may have lots of tasks which they have to complete in limited period. Hence, they might be slept late at night and not spend time on physical activities. Moreover, the government should add a subject to the school syllabus. Because pupils will easily get aware about how the importance of physical training in the life. Therefore, they will share with their parents and peers so this will bring a positive impact on the whole society. As per the newspaper report, in the Findland, this policy has brought significant results and develop citizens fitness. Another most important reason is that the government should organise meetings with the public and discuss with advantages of physical exercises such go for walking and yoga. As a result, common man's will follow these suggestions and promote their energy. To conclude, I think people are less information and not having sufficient time in their life is the main reason for this situation. However, spreading knowledge and teaching about performance is the easiest way to tackle this hurdle.