Would you prefer to stay in one company or change companies at one point in your career life? What are the advantages and disadvantages of both scenarios? Give specific details and examples to support your opinion.

First of all, there are people who definitely want to spend the whole life by working in one company but there are those who want to frequently change their workplace. I admit that there are upsides and downsides of both points of view. As far as I am concerned, It is better to change companies at some point in the carrier life. I believe that there is a certain moment in your life when you realize that you did your best on your position and you want to move on and apply for another position. Sometimes you need more experience, usually people find their job not interesting any longer and they search for other options. Unfortunately, it may happen that the company, where the person currently works, cannot offer you another position that fits your desire. In this case, most people quit their jobs. On the other hand, it is considered to be inappropriate in the society when the person cannot stay in one company for a long period of time. Although some companies are very loyal and provide the best conditions possible, there are people who always want to find the position that is well-paid and is easier, or find the company that offers higher salaries. However, there are people who are eager to work for one company in their life. They get used to working rules and are reluctant to find something new. It is possible that they have no ambition to try something extraordinary and are happy to develop and improve their skills in the company where they work. I agree that sometimes the work- life balance is more important than the wish to pursue a new career. In conclusion, I want to say that I would prefer to change the company if there is a need for it. The advantages of this approach are more important to me than the things that I may lose when decide Change the form of the verb deciding show examples to leave a job.