Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep.what problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

It is true that, most of people having same difficulties of their sleeping routine. I strongly believe that it may caused some extream health conditions of having less sleep. In this essay I elaborate some diseases, health conditions as well as remedies that can impose to reduces sleeping illness. In contrast,less sleep has been occured variety of health diseases that can be harm both physical and mental sides of a human. As an example,if a person work hard at least for three days per week without sleeping and he continuouses this bad habbit for a month,he may be surely appear a eye band around his eyes. Rather than that, seviour head-ache must be occured without any reason. Secondly, if there is no symptoms to show physically brain cells get damage repidly. However, there are series of negative effects of having lack of sleep for a human such as dementia, variety of mental diseases as well as beauty impacts. Moreover, there are number of remedies that xan process when a person identified if he has a sleeping syndrome. For an example,the indial Indian celebrate who is Mrs. Deepika Padukone had been suffered from severe deppression as well as sleeping disorder. When she identified,she used to practice meditation,met a psycologist as well as took proper medicines. As a result of that,she recovered and now she is one of the best actress of India. Finally,Take a action as soon as possible when identified, gives best result ever. Then, Decreasing work load and listening a relaxation music are the other remedies that can do for reduce illness of sleeping. In conclusion, I believe that there are mass amout amounts of peaple who suffering from sleeping disorders like having lack of sleep and it resulted to huge medical problems. But, there are several things that can do for minimize those symptoms among the people.