Nowadays, many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep.what problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be don about lack of sleep?

It is true that, most of the people having some difficulties with their sleeping routine. however, I strongly believe that it may be caused some huge health conditions of having less sleep. Thus, in this essay I elaborate on diseases, health conditions as well as remedies that can impose to reduces sleeping illness. To begin with, less sleep has been ocured variety of health diseases that can be harharmful both physical and mental sides of a human. As an example, if a person works hard at least three days per week without sleeping and he continuous this bad habbit for a month,he may be appear an eye band around his eyes. Rather than that, severe head-ache must be occured without any reason. Secondly, if there is no symptoms to show, it might be caused to damage inside brain cells repidly. Furthermore, there are series of negative effects of having lack of sleep for a human such as dementia, variety of mental diseases as well as beauty impacts. Moreover, there are number of remedies that can process when a person identified if he has a sleeping syndrome. As an example,the indian celebrate who is Deepika Padukone had been suffered from severe sleeping dissorder disorders. When she identified, she used to practice meditation, met a psycologist and took proper medicines. As a result of that, she recovered and now she is one of the best actress of India. Finally, take an action as soon as possible when identified, gives best result ever. In conclusion, I believe that there are mass amout amounts of people who suffering Change the form of the verb suffer show examples from sleeping disorders like having lack of sleep and it resulted to huge medical problems. Whereas, there are several things that can do for minimize those symptoms among the people.