Some people argue that it is more important to have enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Other disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that at the present when most people have to decide where to work one of the most important factors which can help them decide is salary because they think that a good salary can make them to a better life. While some persons argue that having an enjoyable job is the essential terms than gaining a good income. From my point of view, although an enjoyable job can make everyone happy, the money can drive their life. In the following paragraph, the reasons to support my opinion will be outlined in the detail. It is true to say that the happiness is the one factor of many factors which can help them to decide when they must choose where they work because they think that an enjoyable work can make them productive rather than a stress work due to they want to work every day, and it can mean that they have a good co-worker, good chief and good environment in their company. As a result, they can make an efficient work, leading to an efficient organization. For example, many freelance artists always do just an artwork they want to do regardless of the amount because they think that the artworks are invaluable. However, many people think that a good income can make them happy more than enjoyable due to the money can buy anything which they want to buy, such as they can buy a good accommodation in the big cities, and they can buy some services, for instance, spa services and health care services which can help them to reduce a stress from their work. In conclusion, I strongly think that earning a lot of money can make everyone happy rather than an enjoyable work due to the money can create the happiness from buying the good utilities, and the money can make anybody to have a well-being in society. Therefore, it is recommended that a work that can make more and more money, sometimes, can be a happy job, depending on point of view of each person.