Fewer schools are requiring children to learn and improve their hand writing skills

In the modern,era most the schools have started using cutting edge technology and has ignored the handwriting skills that is a negative trend. Handwriting skills enhance brain ability consequently,the children who use pen and pencil for handwriting are active and smart. Moreover, It causes brainstorming in children and helps them to learn grammar and spelling as a result it they can express their ideas without any mistakes. In addition, good handwriting helps to get good bands in exams and poor handwriting brings bad scores. Laptops acquire electronic and stable Internet connection but sometimes you have to complete your task by handwriting if the Internet connection gets disconnected. With advancements in technology, schools are using gadgets for handwriting. Because most people think that why students should waste their time in learning handwriting skills that not only will save their energy but also their time. For,example handwriting has vanished completely from Poland completely. Furthermore, there are autocorrect applications such as Grammarly that correct your grammar and spelling mistakes. Most the exams are computer-based so you will grab good marks because poor handwriting would cause bad scores. Laptops have taken over the businesses too and even company demands for IT skills. Therefore, the main purpose of schools is to get ready their pupils for further life and help them to get a good job in practical life. In the conclusion, both sides of the argument have their own merits but in my opinion,, still handwriting is used in we should not deny the importance of handwriting in most working places due to that reason we can’t deny the importance of handwriting.