Some people believe that music should be taught in schools, while others think that it is best to focus on computer and science. What is your opinion ?

In Today,s most developing and fast-growing world, technology and science study are necessary for students. A number of people think, IT and genetic study has been taught in school while other believe school have to focus on music. while this trend is beneficial to some extent, i would argue that its high advantage if children learn Computer or science during schooling. Firstly,one convincing argument can be made that since school time if a child takes part in IT or science, it will be very helpful in their later life because in the present world we can not do anything without that. Additionally, it means that, those are the fields that play various roles in every child life such as with the computer knowledge they explore and gain some basic as well as through the science they gain deep information about the presence of human and other creatures. Let's take Bill Gate, as an example, he was interested in computers since his schooling and later he found a Microsoft company. Moreover, the main focus is on some advanced studies during early education that benefits children. Having said that, it is also undeniable that music also plays a major role in students life. some child born with some kind of musical skills, just they need proper teaching skills that's help a lot to the child. On the other side, some other kinds of activities Like music divert a child mind from a study which is very necessary to take a break. The best relevant instance is Adnam Sami, a famous music singer who gains musical Technical from school. Thus, it can be concluded that, Some music -related activities important during school time and that help children to rest their main But focus on IT and science essential for young generation from school.