Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Is this a positive or negative development

It is argued that technology has transformed the ways of communication and influenced relationships in many forms. Whereas some people subscribe to the view that the technology development has caused vary bad effects in how people interaction in daily life. In my opinion, I personally believe that although technology has some negative aspects, its impact on people ’s lives has been largely positive. Looked at the advantages more closely, it is obvious that the most important benefit of advanced communication tools is that they have had a beneficial impact on relationships in business, education, and social life. More particularly, thanks to the Internet, businesspeople around the globe are able to connect with others effortlessly. In addition, online applications and services create a convenient and effective connection between students and teachers. For example, students have access to a wide range of lessons available on the Internet as well as apps such as zoom, google meet and sky that allow them to connect with the teachers no matter where they are. Furthermore, many people use social media in order to communicate with new people and find ones who share common interests, habits, and they interact through their computers rather than face to face. However, despite these advances, the quality of interaction has significantly declined in several ways. If people are developing most of their relationships online, this means that they may also have less fact-to-face contact. This kind of connection between people is essential for human beings to feel belonging as a member of society. This may be a principal problem for children's social development because they used to be seen playing out on the streets with their friends that leading them are often indoors and too depending on modern devices including smartphone and TV. With all reasons mentioned above, I consider that technology has a great improvement in the communication between people, but not all of the outcomes of this revolution have been positive. Therefore, it depends on the way people use and control the modern tools and should be applied wisely.