In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in someway. Why is this? Do you think it is positive or negative development?

It is a common belief that media is used by businesses as a communicating tool to inform the updated properties of their products would cause negative thoughts among consumers. However, it is clear that products advertising would be a way to approach potential customers due to their creativities. The essay would discuss both opinions to show a fully perspective on advertisment advertising. One side of the argument, media would often be seen as a distracting tool that is exploited to cover conspiracies behind. From that point, it generally rises the skeptical amid consumer awareness of the advertising products. Additionally, people usually refuse to utilize such products and deny all of their superb behavours behaviour. For instance, during the covid 19 pandemic, the low awareness people often reject the goverment announcements on the dangerous of this virus. They also turn down vaccination as they belive in an amusing conspiracy that vaccines are manipulated tools. Nevertheless, it seems advantage that advertising new product is a proper way to approach not only royal customers, but also the potential ones. Informing updated properties is seemed as an answer to the lastest questions or unconscious points from users. It shows that the producers really interst interested in their consumer's feedbacks. Moreover, creative advertisments often attrach attach high rate of new customers by exciting their curiosities amid the well-adjusted properties. In fact, Xiaomi, a Chinese recent prominent technology company, often takes survey among their users whenever they release a new product to have a practical perspective of it. Besides, they also have a strong media team which often have reliable strategies to meet the demands of potential consumers. To sum up, while there are some disadventagous disadvantageous in advertising new products, it is evident that their benefits are outweight outweighed the drawback.