There have been many inventions in human history, such as the wheel. Some people think the most important thing is the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Humans have been creating tremendous inventions from the past till present and seem never going to stop. Some persons believe the greatest creation is the wheel while others say the Internet. This essay strongly agrees that the Internet is one of the most essential groundbreaking innovations of humanity but not the only one. On the one hand, the evolution of human started in a long time ago since the first caveman found out how to kindle fire, after that other troglodytes who lived in the same area with him knew how to do so. Human beings like to be together as agroup and sharing like the first group cave dweller that could handle fire. Whlist the other primitive men who lived far away might found this approach in the next decade. What would happended happen if people could connected with each other since that? How fast of human development would be? Working as a team and potioning knowledges are the base of human breakthrough and the Internet has such a big role in it. It helps people explore the world the the screen and learn. It destroys the wall of study and other fields as well. We could say the advancement of mankind between this ten years is from the Internet. On the other hand, even the network is one of the biggest step of adaptation, however, it definitely is not the most nescessary thing. For example, if a man lost in the woods where has no signal the Internet would not help him to survive; water bottle, electricity, and fire would save his life for sure. This shows human can live without the Internet. In conclusion, although the Internet is might not the most quintessential design but it is undeniably the path to the next foot step of humanity.