These days many families move to other countries for work. Some people believe that children in these families benefit from this move. However, others believe that it makes life more difficult for the children. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there is an increase in the trend of moving abroad as people believe that their family tend to obtain several benefits. However, some argue that it is more likely to make difficulties in life, by doing so. This essay points out the rationales behind the two contrasting viewpoints and provides examples before my conclusion is reached. On the one hand, moving to other countries can bring about difficulties in not only parent lifestyle but also their children. This is due to the fact that in order to earn an extraordinary life abroad, they need to adapt to both the culture and spoken language. For example, they are required to speak well in that language in order to study and work easily with their new colleagues. Additionally, it is hard for the children to change from the old environment and to fit in the new one in a small amount of time so that can lead to the mental health of their children as well. On the other hand, the family can also gain advantages by changing their living. This is because moving to a new place comes with certain prices that are the efficient education, the good workplace, and also the welfare. For instance, during the COVID-19 pandemic, many Thai people have moved to the US to get a vaccination and settle down there due to the failure of medical management of the government. Consequently, it is worth the risk to move to a new place that offers many profits to their life. In conclusion, although it is hard to adapt themselves to a new country that they have never experienced before, the merits offered is worthwhile to be at risk. I personally believe that moving to a new place can definitely provide benefits, which offsets the negative impacts that occurred