All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that the vehicles with fossil fuels should be entirely forbid and encourage using electric cars. I agree with this statement because it is the only option of environmental friendly option and encourages to promote renewable source of energy. people are using the cars which burns more fuel energy and has a danger of of air pollution with gas emissions. Firstly, vehicles produces more toxic gas emissions which are not environment friendly and in returns these gases can endanger the different species which are living on the earth. For instance, producing of more carbon gas when people are using for long distances is more danger as in return it is non-renewable energy source. Secondly,encouraging public to use more eco-friendly can be helpful to the human and other living organisms from the uv rays that produces in fossil fuel cars. Moreover, introduction of electric cars be helpful because of less fuel and there will be set of applications which are monitored and it is easy to access. Lastly, Government introducing more electric cars and encouraging public to buy electric cars. However, this can be a life saver. For instance,many countries are producing cars which are less energy producers and providing differnt schemes which are affordable of buying electric cars. Moreover, electric cars are less space and need to connect with a power saving application which are related to the solar energy because of natural gas producers it is less danger and renewable source of energy. Furthermore, it is best alternative solution in which it runs with power consumption energy and battery full recharged. These kind of vehicles needs encouragement and adopted world widely as soon as possible to stop the danger that affects environment. To conclude,I firmly believe that encouraging electric cars are advisable to the public because of less pollution and environmental danger. However,it is related with the power consuming task which can be helpful from people's lives at risk.