SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT IT IS BEST TO ACCEPT A BAD SITUATION, SUCH AS AN UNSATISFACTORY JOB OR SHORTAGE OF MONEY. OTHERS ARGUE THAT IT IS BETTER TO TRY AND IMPROVE SUCH SITUATION. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION.

Few people think that it is a best option to accept the circumstances and enter into jobs that are unsatisfactory or with a low payment, whereas others believe that better to try other ways until you receive a good opportunity. Even though there are valid points to both sides, personally I agree with the first opinion. This essay shall discuss both the views and the reason behind my opinion. People with good economic background and those who do not have a financial crisis prefer to wait until they get a job that is satisfactory and well paid. According to them, if the field which we entered is not up to the mark, it may hinder you from seeking a better option. Moreover, we may continue in the same field leaving our passion and interest behind. For instance, young people after completing their university' majority prefer to do some optional courses until they get a perfect matching job. On the other hand, those who are suffering from the financial crisis or people with family burdens and responsibilities, will prefer to accept the initial job whatever they get. It does not mean they leave their personal choice permanently, but they just take a short break before entering their actual career.During this period of instability, most of them try to get their right path with a promising package. For example, recently a piece of news spread through social media that' a man achieved his MBBS degree and entered in the medical profession at his late forties. This type of person is most motivated and consistent in their effort to achieve the dream goal. As per my opinion, it is advisable to engage ourselves in the present situation and be resilient and adaptable to the worst challenges that we face. In conclusion, even though some people are reluctant to be flexible to bad circumstances that they face during their lifetime, others are more practical to accept the situation and ready to fulfil their immediate needs as soon as possible, thinking after the critical crisis they can come up with their colours.