If you could make two changes in the educational system of your country, what aspects would you change? Support your ideas with reasons and examples and discuss how the changes you suggest would improve the system.

In undeveloped countries, the compulsory education for their citizen is not supported by the government. On the other hand, in some developed countries, although the government will provide compulsory education, the educational system of their countries maybe not good enough for the future in the present society. So the education should be improved in in all countries, whether underdeveloped or developed. Nowadays, The education that citizen have to learn is called compulsory education, which provided by the government for free. But in the education system there are two big problems that need to be dealt with. First, the teachers have to teach their students equally and don't be biased on the poor children by compairing them with wealthy children because it will make bad experiences that affect to their adult life. For instance, if teachers agree with wealthy children too much, wealthy children may be misunderstood that they do the right things, causing poor students were bullied by wealthy students. Second, quality of education in some schools is not as good as quality that required by the government. Therefore, every school should have the same course to be teach the students equally because it is not necessary for children's childrens have to compete with other children to attend the high rank schools to get the good education. to conclude, if we can deal with the problems that I have mentioned above, the student bullying might be decreased and the quality of the education will much better than the present being.