Environmental protection should be the responsibility of politicians, not individuals as individuals can do too little. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many proclaim that stopping in the climate always comes under the politician's leader rather than communities can do small efforts to save the atmosphere. I completely disagree with this notion. I will give strong reasons in this essay To being with, political leaders can allow the grant to organize meetings at the lower levels. This is because the public can easily get aware of how to prevent spoiling the environment. Therefore, people will follow suggestion which is guided by the official. As per the research, developing nations particularly India always allocated funds for spreading information at the ground level. Furthermore, the common man's can contribute a lot to protect the weather. Because they can the easiest way to stop many activities which are damaging the atmosphere such as using paper bag instead of plastics. Moreover, students can participate in volunteering event which is mostly related to growing tree around their area's. As they can plant trees in public areas and besides the street. Hence, these types of practice will be quite useful to clean air pollution as well as provides shelter to travellers. As per the newspaper report, in Findland, each citizen has to plant a tree on their occasion which has improved the weather conditions. Another most important reason is that the locals can use government transportation in their daily life instead of using a private vehicle. As a result, air pollution and voice pollution will easily reduce. To conclude, I think the authority can permission to conduct meeting with people to raise awareness. However, individuals can lot of contributing to saving the climate more effectively in n various ways.