People doing dangerous sports activities like scuba diving and bungie jumping, they should be responsible for their own life and rescue workers should not risk their lives to save people. Do you agree or disagree?

Opinions are divided as to whether harmful sports activities should be encouraged. Despite the fact that these recreational activities can be extremely dangerous for everyone, I believe that there are more benefits to be less concerned about being responsible for their life. There are two main reasons why we should support continuing these dangerous sports industries. Firstly, individuals have right to do whatever they want and experience to define their life, rescue workers also could have chances to work what they desire. Secondly, many people especially those who love to have fun are favourable to the first -hand experience of doing harmful sports such as scuba diving or even Bungie jumping since they have a sense of excitement and have only one life to face any fears. For example, without these destructive sports activities, lives might be very boring and living with the same pattern routine. By doing this, it would be beneficial for rescue workers to have a great job and reduce the unemployment rates as well. On the other hand, it does not mean that some individuals who have their responsibilities could not worry about some consequences of it. If they hold and be responsible for raising their children and families, not only be concerned about these risks but also keep life away from getting into trouble. For instance, there is an increase in preventable deaths of parents from playing these dangerous sports, leading to more children becoming orphans. In doing so, in the near future, it would negatively affect social problems. Another factor is that although many people want to see new direct experiences,securities should learn to self their life all the time they work to avoid any risks. It could save many lives to encounter death that is unpredictable. In conclusion, although these drawbacks that are mentioned above might make our societies worsen, I strongly agree that there are more advantages to allowing everyone to write their own lives.