Students are becoming more and more reliant on the internet. While the internet is convenient, it has many negative effects and its use for educational purposes should be restricted.

In recent years, students have become more depending on the internet. Despite the fact how the internet is suitable, it has many disadvantages that should become minimized in the use of the educational purpose. From my perspective, I strongly agree with this statement for the following reasons that will be discussed. To begin, there are several crucial drawbacks from using the internet without restrict, students extremely rely on the internet searching for information’s which cause the effective way of learning by going to the library and knowing how to read books and searching manually. In other words, it affects the learning strategy by leading some students. Moreover, studies show that going to libraries not like it used to be in the past few years. Another reason that internet should be restricted is that, some school they record classes and then students can watch them back anytime which cause less interact with students and teachers, for instance as a teacher I realized some of my students could not concentrate on online classes even though some is online meeting, although it was effective but not as when students attend the class and interact with the teacher and other classmates. In Addition to that, student has become less social because they find it easy to contact each other via e- mail than talk to each other. On the other hand internet has become the most powerful methods in the educational system, for example, when all the students around global could not attend school due to the pandemic (Covid 19), it has the most powerful impact not only in educational system, but also it benefits many different levels in our lives. To conclude, However internet is convention in the educational learning, In my point of view I believe internet should be limited for the three main reasons