Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Children should begin learning a foreign language as soon as they start school. Use specific reasons and example to support your position.

Learning a foreign language at the same time students start school is quite too late. Many scienctific researches say that human brains can be best developed at the age of five, which means before schooling. Therefore, if you are looking forward for your children to have bilingual, you shouldn't wait until they are six years old and get into school. At the age of five or less than, scienctists have proved that the connection between neurons in our brain have not fixed yet, and they still be able to rearrange themselves. When people recive new information, the neuron in our head will move to connect to others. After we get older, we hardly make those connections since they are already stable. In another word, that organization in human brain causes human to learn new knowledge, esspecially foreign language. Studying new languages requires a giantic memory, as to comunicate with other people you need an enough words stored in your mind. Hence, people who prefer learning a new language have to prepare a certian size of space in the brain. To do so, there is no way better than start Change the form of the verb starting show examples as young as posible because children obviously have enormous space in the brain. In order to conclude the idea supporting the disagreement