Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that government and individuals can tackle these problems?

In the advanced pace world, most of the nations in the globe are experiencing several problems caused by the overflow of the population in big cities. A popular stratum of the society tend to believe that it is the responsibility of lawmakers and humans to overcome these trouble situation. There are several factors responsible for this problem which i would like to explicate it at length in this essay and suggest some ways to forward in the upcoming paragraph. Commencing with a prominent reason why overpopulation is increasing rapidly. Moreover, it can be done due to overcrowding and poor quality housing in many large societies. Similarly, it causes significant health problems and increases illness. Additionally, overcrowding causes rising in crime rate due to unemployment for managing their daily expenses. For example, the person who has no money indulge into robbery for their basic necessity. Furthermore, moving to solutions, I believe authority and mankind should be entirely responsible. Firstly, the government should make rules on children limitations. If they exceed the limit of minors executives should take high taxes from their parents. Mainly, society should do work for women empowerment to provide them better livelihood and knowledge. In addition to, if state provide housing and healthcare facilities to all citizen it can definitely improve health quality of the person. In conclusion, problems caused by overpopulation in urban areas is very serious. Although, government and individuals have equal responsibility to control problems and increase quality of their livelihood there are many possible solutions to overcome this problem.