Some people think job satisfaction is more important than job security. But others believe that people cannot always enjoy their jobs and having a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

some people prefer to enjoy their job rather than other things such as job output has less importance for them. On the contrary, others believe that the main purpose should be job security. I partially agree with both viewpoints in some aspects. On the one hand, the occupation is a primary part of our life and most adult people have to work over 8 hours in a day that is almost one- third of their whole time. Hence, we should be happy with our occupation and job satisfaction might be prioritized. Because if people are enthusiastic about their job not only increase the rate of happiness in their life and in society consequently but also rise their efficiency that it would beneficial for their life as well as economy. on the other hand, in contemporary times, people have to work for money because in modern life humans ought to have money to tackle their needs like accommodation or even food. Thereby, income can be considered as the most important part of working in terms of boosting their economic situation. In addition, permanent jobs are significant as well as payment especially for those who are responsible to others such as parents that are in charge of their families. To conclude, Although job satisfaction is a significant part of their life, salary and security are a noticeable part of people's occupation as well in terms of new social lifestyle in recent years. So, in my idea, all aspects of a job need the same consideration and these have not outweighed in comparison.