In some countries, small town-centre shops are going out of business because people tend to drive to large out-of-town stores. As a result, people without cars have limited access to out-of-town stores, and it may result in an increase in the use of cars. Do you think the disadvantages of this change outweigh its advantages?

Big town-centre markets, which are usually located outside of a town had been grown in the market share compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to smaller businesses, causing some difficulties for careless customers to shop. The inconvenience creates a high demand for private transportation use, therefore increasing amount of CO2 emissions. As there are no any benefit from it, I regard this situation mostly inconvenient and detrimental both for people and nature. Firstly, traffic became the most relevant urban issue, the tension can be decreased if citizens cut their driving time. Not only its stressful to spend hours on the road, but also demotivating people and cause mental fatigue. As a result, unnecessary car trips causing another health problem such a migraine, or headache. Noise from busy roads is as much harmful as intense emotional stress. In other words, driving as little as possible is better both for mental health and general human well-being. Secondly, irresponsible use of fossils is the worst, as it had been causing air pollution for many years, wich is reason of illness and low immunity of millions. Its commonly known that, using other alternatives from transportation, buses and bikes for example, can cut carbon dioxide level in air in significant amount. Shoping in a local market, while supporting smaller business and use green transport is more advantageus for people, rather that to drive for groceries. Overall, driving for long-distance for shopping purposes is time consuming, stressful and polluting, these are three main connected disadvantages of consuming from out-of-town mall or shopping centre.