Some people believe that travelling is a valuable experience; others say it is a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A section of society believes that going on a trip is a priceless experience and a perfect source of delightful memories, while for others it is pastime for the rich and just a waste of time. On the whole, it is the most pleasant and costly way to learn new things, relieve stress, acquire new skills, meet new people and cultures This essay will briefly analyze both shades of the statement and give my personal thought. On the one hand, roaming overseas is surely overpriced, especially when you have several plane transfers. It is important to note that, the tour includes not only flights, but also gathering all required documents, namely visa, border crossing card and PCR test. Due to the active development of travel agencies, costs for house renting and visiting local landmarks are growing. On the contrary, journeying is an activity that presents both mental and physical relaxation, hence, there is a high probability that absolutely every human sometimes just wants to find himself in another city and get into this corner of paradise. To put it more simple, myriad of people enjoy travelling more than anything else. For instance, my sister had been in scores of countries in search of adventure, and she is only 21. This is an example of a person who lives in the present. Taking everything into account, although travelling around the world is quiet expensive, it is worth all the impressions and pleasures. In my opinion, I believe that while buying tickets for having a vacation abroad, you are signing to unforgettable holidays, thus there is no place for regrets.