Smart phones is able to do everything. Explain its functions and limitations.

Today’s world is completely converted into digital life. People prefer to have mobile phones as a company rather than each other. There are some good points for using a phone and bad things as well just like coin has two sides. A smart phone contains plethora functions with the use of technology. Phone can completely replace the computer in every kind of possible ways. It has feature called Adobe reader, in which we can edit or convert the PDF file into any other application and scan as well. Moreover, people can use social media platform to stay connected with everyone even though they are very far from each other. They can do audio calls, video calls, text and send pictures as well. Furthermore, there are some applications from they can organise meeting with clients without going workplace. If people start learning, they can do anything from anywhere before reaching at place. Like they can pay their bills from one click of their mobile phones. However, there may have chances to overuse of phones and spoil the career of their children. This is one kind of addiction proved for them to distract focus from studies because it includes so many applications of games, which are not good for the student life. If people use too much, then their eyes may get hurt because of the light of the screen and the distance between eyes and phones. In conclusion, people must be enough mature to keep smart phones, so they have proper sense that when to use, how much time it is good to use and important where to use. In addition, people can use properly, so it is very much helpful to save time and much more energy with getting harm.