Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

While there is a set retirement age for every occupation but there are some people those believe that there are a certain set of jobs where human being deserve early pension and retirement. Occupations like army and pilots are among its examples. This essay will discuss the reasons for the same; however, I completely argue with the above statement that in a certain sets of occupations early retirement is required. On the one hand, the age of retirement has been set by every industry which is the sixty years and from past many,, years people are getting retire at the same age. Experts considered that an average career of an individual who falls under this retirement age is forty to fifty years; moreover, during this,tenure a person entirely completes their family responsibility, therefore sixty is the ideal age of getting retirement. For instance, developing countries like India, and many developed nations also have considered this age as an ideal. On the other hand, some people assume that there are set of occupations like army community, pilots; where people deserve to retire at earliest. As people in these industries have risked their lives, while doing their jobs. To exemplify, they do not have any fixed working hours and holidays. Furthermore, they do not get much time to spend with their loved ones as they are on national duty. Henceforth, they deserve to retire and receive a pension before the standard retirement age. To conclude, Although the industry has already set a retirement age for every class of group; by contrast, many occupations person can deserve to retire early. Therefore, I completely agree with the statement.