Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree?

The progression of economically appalling countries is possible by the development of proper infrastructures. One of the ways, to achieve it, is by seeking help from affluent nations. Although this will rapidly settle various processes, eventually,I am of the opinion that the respective country ought to take the ownership to run their show. On the one hand, the developed nations could facilitate the progress of numerous sectors seamlessly by using their own practical experiences. For example, nearly for two,decades the USA helped the government of Afghanistan to re-built their place by assisting them in a multitude of segments. Besides that, the German authorities also invested their money in building schools and hospitals. The joint effort by both countries was bringing notable changes in the life of the citizens. Henceforth, I believe, that to a certain extent, this approach definitely might trigger the process of self-organization. However, in the long run, the individual countries will have to take their own responsibility, and they should aim to become self-sufficient. Furthermore, there should be a realization that helping one another is a short-term goal and should not be taken for granted. For instance, after the break out of the COVID 19 pandemic, when the entire world is going through financial turmoil, it is certainly becoming challenging for the prosperous countries to support the impoverished nations. Therefore, it is seen that the countries in the African sub-continent are suffering enormously, due to, the lack of proper facilities. Thus, my own view is that it is of immense importance to figure out one's own way to sustain. To conclude, it is evident that the advancement of poorer nations is only possible by building medical, education and business avenues. In addition to that, the protective umbrella of richer countries can guide them towards their goal. Nevertheless, though it will fast-forward the path of growth, in my opinion, ultimately, one will have to find their way,in order to survive. Hence, I am against the problem statement.