SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE ACADEMIC SUCCESS DEPENDS MOSTLY ON HAVING A GOOD TEACHER. OTHERS ARGUE THAT IT IS THE ATTITUDE OF THE STUDENT THAT MATTERS MOST. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

Children are the age when they can develop in all aspects whether social behavior, language or cognitive thinking. Some people think that children should develop their creativity to outweigh their academics in school, while I disagree with this statement, and the following examples will be provided to support my point of view. School is the place where promote potential of children to be their own personality including give knowledges which help them could living Change the form of the verb live show examples in the big society in the future. Therefore, schools should provide a balanced timetable between promoting creativity such as Music, arts, Drama and Creative writing subjects and academic subjects such as Mathematics, Science and Socioeconomic. This is because children should find their own interests first, which are different in each person. Giving a balanced timetable will be a good way to protect some children who do not want to go to school due to the fact that they have to study in an uninteresting class. Another important reason is that academic subjects such as Math, Science and Language are not less important than a creativity subject. The reason is that children should learn to survive in society if they do not have family to protect them in the future. For example, it is clearly shown that math is one important subject that everyone should be taught because in daily life people need to count or spend money which need to have a least basic knowledge of math or whether science which would answer everything is surrounding us such as natural phenomenon. Therefore, academic subjects are not less important than Music, Arts, Drama and Creative Writing subjects. Schools should have a balanced timetable between a creative subject and academic subjects in order to give necessary knowledge to children in the fundamental education. Then, children could have freedom to choose what they would like to learn deeper in the future.