Some people think children have the freedom to make mistakes, while other people believe that adults should prevent children from making mistakes. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

A child’s upbringing time plays an important role in his overall development. Presently, a significant number of people believe that children should be allowed to make mistakes, whereas others opine that parents and their elders should prevent kids to take any wrong decision. This essay intends to analyze both view points, but in my opinion, guardians should stop their children from making any mistake. youngers should be free to do any activity in their childhood time as they can improve their decision making ability and become a confident person in their future. When they learn from mistakes in their early age then they will start think independently in order to solve their problems, which will definitely make them mature personality. Along with this, mistakes are the sign of learning that is helpful to gain a lot of experience regarding a particular thing. A child, for example, is failed because of his errors then he will try again and again to achieve and complete his task. As a result, he can gain a wide range of experience. On the other side, there are some reasons why people think that adults should fend off kids from making any mistake. To commence with, parents are the first teacher of every child and every parents have very strong bonding with their children so they should pay attention to their children ’s activities. If any child is indulged in any negative activity, their parents should teach them about their mistakes and prevent them from doing any fault. To conclude, as per my above discussion, I opine that children should be encouraged to resolve their implications and not to be afraid of making mistakes because doing errors in early age have many benefits to make a person mature in his future.