Some people think that because some children find some subjects such as mathematics and philosophy difficult so they ought to be optional instead of compulsory. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Few folk draw an idea for an education system that many students find difficulties in the compulsory subject so they should go with another curriculum in which kids do better. I partly agree with this statement and the following points give my views. The First and foremost point is, Guardians always want to give their best to their kids. Sometimes children are not good in a particular module and they share problems with their father without giving a thought for a minute mother give an idea to opt for another curriculum for good marks. In order to fulfil the wish of their young ones, they put pressure on the school authority to do the same as they said, Unfortunately, it is not the hand of the education institute to go against the rule. Camps don't want to create problems for students as well as for themself they refuse the nurtures proposals. To illustrate this If Teenage knows that they have a choice for the chosen prone they will definitely go with an easy one rather than a difficult one. It is better if take career should lead their blossoms towards the right track and motivate them to face those hurdles not just avoiding them. Furthermore, some topics are meant to help students in long run perhaps they find it difficult at present but in,future it will give them a fruitful result. For example - subjects like maths help them to excel in the finance sector, philosophy makes them understand the psychology of the human brain and much more. In addition to this, Yes in some rare cases educational board allow children to choose a subject like, Those who are specially-abled and they should get such kind of opportunity not all. In conclusion, It is good to worry about their kids, In spite of removing their hurdles mothe should help them to teach all the curriculum If teenagers find difficulty in some modules then teachers and fathers teach them by using effective teaching aid which helps them to develop their interest towards that stream.