Some people believe that traveling is a valuable experience; others say it is a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In this day and age, cultural awareness is raising, traveling becomes a hotly debated topic that often divides opinion. While many people that traveling is such a high precious experience for human life. Nevertheless, some opinions oppose it due to squanders time and requires much cost to perform. This following essay takes a look at both sides of the argument and indicates the prominent point. To begin with, let us take a look at the discernable efficiency that travel brings to economical increase and politics. Humans always have a big curiosity about new things which they have not reached. Therefore, the interaction of different countries may helps to extend the language exchange and cultural variety, to establish the creative community of global citizens. For example, we can acknowledge some positive things from neighboring countries and absorb them to develop ourselves. Another point worth noting is traveling can fulfill our happiness due to approaching new engaging experiences, also opens a vast amount of career opportunities and international relationships. In contrast, it is undeniable that travel could be possible for the one who has affluent financial and social knowledge to adapt. Imaginating when you visit another country that is higher ranked than your own, such as economic, transportation, or infrastructure, the required cost of amenities will make you overwhelming, not mention to food, entertaining services, accommodation. Consequently, you have to work assiduously to gain an abundant amount of money to access this experience. In conclusion, traveling is a choice for people and it is not obligatory, otherwise, you can choose to try it or not, the argumentation of each view is justifiable. Personally speaking, I concur that traveling is worthwhile to try at least one time in your lifetime, although it should be done when you had sufficient money and passion.