Space exploration is much too expensive and the money should be spent on more important things. What is your opinion?

A big proportion of expenditure is being spent on exploring the space. There are two contrasting views where one group of society vehemently deemed that money should be spend on space exploration while other propose that there are myriad other essential things where money can be utilised. In my opinion education system and medical sector are the two most prominent sectors where investment will be more beneficial. In the forthcoming paragraphs, will discuss why money should be spent on these two things. First of all, education system is a back bone of any nation which is essential for over all development for country. It can be developed by government fund. Mostly individuals are not able to get a higher education due to lack of money. For instance, India is a developing country where more than to 40% population are under poverty line. Due to that, they cannot go to the school. Even can not get better job. Education is a right of each and every individual so, community can be benefited by investment. Secondly, humans have been suffering a plethora of diseases for long time. Healthy mind is directly related to healthy body. Is it important to spend money on advancement of medical infrastructure? Certainly, yes! Medical expenses have become costly and moreover it is unreachable to poor people. Every year, we are hearing about a new disease which have created havoc in society. Government should invest fund on hospital and medical equipment. For example, many developing countries have more death rate compare to developed countries because they do not have good medical facilities. Healthy people are pillar of the nation. To recapitulate, I have discussed why authority should concentrate more on education and medical than space. Without good education and medical facilities country cannot gain confidence of their public and can not reach to higher position either.