Currently there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine . However at best , these methods are ineffective and at worst ,they may be dangerous .To what extend you agree.

Alternative prescription is widely used recently but it seems to be not doing a great job to the patients and might affect public's health.l completely agree that these alternative methods should be tested first before us Firstly these medicines given must be properly examined before being used.For,example the covid 19 vaccinations were tested before being used on human beings. Traditional healers are using natural herbs to treat community however it was being used on human beings before and it worked with no issues. Secondly, the use of alternative drug should be firstly tested on animals before being practised on humans.For,example an animal can be given a sample of the medication to evaluate how it reacts and if it happens there is a reaction then it must be stopped completely. society do not want to find themselves between the stone and the hard area due to trying these pharmaceutical alternatives. In conclusion, public must learn to follow proper procedures of medical treatments in order to avoid the dangers of the alternatives.