Some people think climate change has a negative impact on business, while other think that it provides more business option. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Irrefutably, it is a debatable argument that some individuals opine that, a bed affect in business by climate difference, howbeit other groups of people deemed that it gives a wide range of opportunity in business. this essay intends to analyse both perspectives, I, however, side with the former view. To commence with, there are two main reasons why some believe the former view, firstly, due to climate change negative impact on the natural sources such as animals, petroleum and land, for instance, according to a survey, there was a significant decline seen in fishing business over the years by 35%, especially after 20th century. many sectors depend on the weather. owing to climate change there is the possibility of natural disasters, which impact on human mindset in form of fear, as a consequence, people are restricted to do investing in businesses, from this it is clear that there are viable reasons to accept this side. On the other hand, those who believe in the latter view, give the following reasons, the main reason is due to limited natural source research tends to do innovation for another way, which opens various employment options, for instance, over the years, a decrement was seen in natural energy sources such as wind, solar rays and minerals, to full fill the need of people scientist move to innovation sector and the invention of hydrogen gas happens, which provides business such as electricity generation plant. altogether, the elucidation above shows why it gives a range of options is discernible. I believe, invest in startups in the form of money, time and manforce are costly, so that it resists the newly business investment, and as a result, it gives a negative impact on various sectors. overall, it is hard to survive business while a change in the climate. In conclusion, although, atmosphere change gives a plathora of business, its impact outweighs their advantages, in term of limited opportunity of people.