In many countries, young people decide to leave their parents home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing home with friends. Do you think this is a positive or negative development.

Nowadays, it has become a trend to move away from family as soon as people finish school and live independently. This is a positive development as young people will learn how to tackle their lives without any parental support. Firstly, living away from parents teaches the individuals value of money to the young people. When living with parents, young people are facilitated with all kinds of facilities in their footsteps without any effort. But when living independently they will have to handle all the finances on themselves which will help them grow as a person and teach them the value of money. Secondly, living independently or sharing home with friends, people experience all the standards of work like cooking for themselves to keeping their surroundings clean, everything needs to be done on their own. This transformation helps them tackle all kinds of situations they face in the future. Young people learn how to balance their time between household chores and professional activities and this helps them to lay a strong base for their future endeavours. In conclusion, there are many benefits of staying alone at a particular age as young people will learn all the necessities of life by living independently.