These days people pay more attention to famous film stars than to famous scientists. Why is this happening? Explain the trend giving reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In the present scenario, individuals pay extra interest to popular actors than a well-known scientific researcher. Media plays a major role in the primary cause regarding this phenomenon.   Nowadays, media plays a major role in grabbing human attention. They have the capability to make normal individuals into celebrities overnight. The main agenda for film stars is to get recognition and influence mankind whereas technologists are more involved in creating new products. For an instance, Renu Desai a local singer became famous overnight by media propaganda. Another reason for the movie field is taking hold of attention as it looks fancy and there is a fan base. Mainly young people are more interested in film stars. Let us take an example of great researched Dr. Manmohan Singh, earlier he used worked as a scientist at that time very were known about him, later as he became Prime Minister lot of humans got a chance to know about his accomplishments and researches. To conclude, the Media is responsible for taking people into the limelight and also influence individuals' minds.