Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about how working in the same company over life can be valuable for persons. While others argue that it would be better to work in different groups. In my opinion, I believe that changing companies for employee can be beneficial. There are various reasons why people believe that working in the same group over their life can be advantageous. Firslty First, this approach can help employees to be an expert in the discipline which work on. In other words, if persons committed to be in the same industry in their life, they will be proobably master all skills related to this field and can develop an enormous expertise which hep them to evoluate and be promoted in this group. Secondly, people who choose to be empolyed in one organization in their life tend to develop a strong relationship with colleagues. As a result, they will be more comfortable in their work and then more positive and peaceful and their life. In spite of these arguments, I take the view that being employed in several organizations can be the best choice for people. The strongest argument is that employees tend to develop knowledge and skills in several discipline which can help them to be more successful in their work and can overcome all difficulties of tasks. For example, some studies show that the majority of successful leaders may have experiencing many jobs in their life. In addition, changing the environment of work can be useful for the development of workers personality because it helps them to be more flexible and have the ability to adapat at any change. Consequently, they become more extroverted and work with different teams without difficulties. In conclusion, despite the fact that building a career in the same company may have some merits, I take the view that having professional experiences in several organizations is the best choice.