Crime rates will fall as advances in technology make it easier to detect and prevent crimes. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The Government believe that with the development of Technology, crime cases can be controlled easier than before. This essay will discuss about this idea.I strongly agree with this idea. In recent years, biometrics get updated which can recognize all human beings faces all over the world. For instance, when a crime or burglary happens, with a short description for details of a rubber or a murder detectives can solve the case sooner than expected. On the other hand, invention of new secret cameras like CCTV and installing them all over the street make it possible to follow and record every footages online and save them as a document for solving crime cases. Based on a research South Korea, is the first top country in the world that is safe to live because in every public place, they have CCTVs which can detect all evidences therefore, the fringment fringe fringing in this country is all controlled and prevent easily. In Conclusion, impovment of Technology associated in decreasing murder and other crime cases all over the world. I totally agree with this opininon.