Crime rates will fall as advances in technology make it easier to detect and prevent crimes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The Government believe that with the development of Technology, criminal cases can be controlled easier than before. This essay will discuss this idea.I strongly agree with this idea. In recent years, biometrics get updated which can recognize all human beings faces all over the world. For instance, when a crime or burglary happens in a city, a person can give a short description in details of rubber or a murder hence, detectives can solve the case sooner than expected. On the other hand, the invention of new secret cameras like CCTV and installing them all over the street make it possible to follow and record every footage online and save them as a document for solving crime cases. Based on research South Korea, is the first top country in the world that is safe to live in every public place, they have CCTVs that can detect all evidence therefore, the infringement in this country is all controlled and prevent easily. In Conclusion, the improvement of Technology is associated with decreasing murder and other criminal cases all over the world. I totally agree with this opinion.