Nowadays some people have anti-social behavior and lack respect to others. What are the reasons? What are solutions?

These days some groups of people behave like they prefer to be alone and cannot tolerate others. This anti-social deeds make recent trend of behaviour. In fact it has numerous reasons which revolve around societies and families, and it absolutely like other obstacles has its own keys to tackle which I will mention them in this essey. To explain around reasons which make this issue, there are so,e logical items. First and foremost, anti-social men and women totally are individuals who have not had self-esteem. which is why were not a person to have self-respect, he would never treat others respectfully. Secondly, the more close correlation is among cell phones and humans, the more material of proper social behaviour will lessen in communities.Since there is an exotic rivals between companies to promot better user-friendly games and entertainments on mobile. Softwares which popularize addiction to playing or a sort of unbreakable relation which mere has two sides؛ human beings and devices. On the other hand, there are adequate ways to solve the problem of lack of attention to peers. The first small society in which children are brought up inside is family. Therefore the eminent solution to boost self-esteem among infants could be striving to raise the awareness of suit upbringing. Parents should be taught by progogical programms on TVs. Furthermore, authorities are a paramount importance of flourishing fruitful approaches of teaching in primary schools. It would be inevitable that to have a mentaly mental healthy citizens, governments should invest on fostering and developing their festivals and ceremonies which are embodied vase age group of people to assist them to develope the social skills such as chatting with each other. in conclusion, although anti-social is turned to a chronic disease by abundant majority of mobile phones and lack of suitable upbringing methods in family, governments can disappear these issues by boosting family awareness and gathering in public.