Some people think that managers alone should make decisions in the company, while ​    others think that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too.​     Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is considered by some people that all company decisions should be taken by one person, whereas others hold the view that workers should take a part in the process of making decision. While only one person’s opinion and view can make conflicts in company, I strongly believe that employees’ thoughts should be considered as well. On the one hand, making conclusions including employees’ role takes a lot of time which can destroy the productivity of the company. Managers are the people who can do it by themselves as it is part of their responsibility. They can solve any problems as fast as possible. For example, there are many types of managers in one company such as PR manager, media manager and others. Thus, these people can make preferences including all prospects of entire corporation. In addition, managers always include other people ’s ideas and thoughts. On the other hand, making an agreement by alone is found difficult for many. Employees’ ideas and decisions can make it possible despite the hardships. For example, online surveying platforms are used to consider many people ’s opinions by making graphical analyses. In addition, it may help to company to develop other categories and characteristics by including workers’ decisions. Because all people are different by themselves, and they may have more creative and effective ideas than their managers. All things considered, managers can make agreements without wasting time and efforts, although the time taken by including workers in decision – making operation, resultant and effective decisions are better than quick conclusions.