Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give you own opinion.

Nowadays,the job market has become very volatile. There are some people who hop jobs in 2-3 years, while some who work at the same place for their whole life. Both the options have its fair share of nuances and complexities. The people who work at the at same place throughout their lives have a familiarity with the work environment,colleagues and customers. Hence,they become used to the work given to them and perfect it over a period of time. Due to that, they have a detailed understanding of the product, and how to go about their job. Also, they enjoy high degree of trust with the senior leadership of the company. Although this has certain advantages,it has its fair share of downsides too. This people never get to explore different work cultures and become monotonous over time. They are usually not ready for any disruption in the company and get very specific about roles. They lack knowledge about work domains as they have never ventured out of their comfort zone. Therefore, on the other hand we have the job hoppers. This are the people who prefer to work at various organizations throughout their life and try it all. Whatever be there reason for shifting jobs, be it money, work culture or better opportunity,they always want to explore and perform to their best abilities. Due to this they the experience of working at multiple complex challenges in a single life. They solve different problems at different places and continue to upgrade themselves for the next task.So this attitude rarely makes them settle down at one place or role.But this people never make friends or bonds in the industries they work. They never have the values of trust or dedication towards one particular role. They sometimes think independent of the goal of industry they work at. I think there is no perfect way of working. What suits you best should be the approach of the employees.At the start of career, sometimes it is necessary to change job in order to understand true liking provided that they will finally settle at the end. Because this continous job changing can have a detrimental impact on mental health and calm of the person. In conclusion, people should look to be a long term employee but not before truly loving what they do for a living.