Some people think that managers alone should make decisions in the company, while ​others think that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too.​     Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people support the opinion that head of company must to choose everything, while others consider that workers of company must to have a significant vote. Company boss have a role and higher post than others, but I believe that it is not changed something and all decisions should to include democracy while choosing in the company. One the on hand, managers has the opportunities to choose everything without a request to accept and this role to do what you want. Definitely, this is important for the future of the company and this type of decisions demand huge responsibility. A good example of this is ancient pharaohs of Egypt, all people were hostage of the situation and they did everything by ignoring workers’ rights. In a result, Egyptians constructed many pyramids and famous buildings that people from every country know about it. Egypt saved this pyramids and their history with the help of pharaohs. One the other hand, company consists a lot of workers, thus, it must to keep democracy and moral principles of modern society. It means that employee can be the one part of people who make a decision and this process can affect positively to work. For instance, the company of newspaper which is called “Shyndyk” and it was this firm that took a strong place in the top 1 in the official rating of Kazakhstan specialists. All achievements are thanks to the democratic system in the company. In conclusion, although manager play a crucial role in choices, the including all partners makes the company more successful in all areas.